Andy Hodnett

Co-owner/Sales Associate

Phone: 870-798-2840
Fax: 870-798-2834
Andy@hodnettrealty.com

Anna Cantrell

Sales Associate

Phone: 870-818-6816
mailto:anna@hodnettrealty.com

Mark Hodnett

Owner/Principal Broker

Phone: 870-818-1022
Fax: 870-798-2834
Mark@hodnettrealty.com

Katie Drake

Sales Associate

Phone: 870-562-4737
mailto:katie@hodnettrealty.com

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigation to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Angela Turner

Sales Associate

Phone: 870-314-3765
mailto:angela@hodnettrealty.com

Naomi Garretson

Sales Associate

Phone: 513-767-8041
mailto:naomi@hodnettrealty.com

Hodnett Realty

Brittney Williamson

Sales Associate

Phone: 501-428-9628
mailto:brittney@hodnettrealty.com

Call for Results

Please contact Hodnett Realty for an initial consultation

Cris Reeves

Sales Associate

Phone: 870-904-2305
mailto:cris@hodnettrealty.com

Make the Right Move

Each of Our Clients

Enjoys working with a real estate professional who truly cares about getting the results they deserve. That personal commitment is backed by a depth of experience that’s rare in the real estate industry today. To catch just a glimpse of the expertise you’ll have on your side, please read on to learn more about all the great things you can rightfully expect from Hodnett Realty.

Cheri Fogle

Executive  Broker,

Camden Office

Office: 870-836-5900      Cell: 870-250-0077
mailto:cheri@hodnettrealty.com

 Hampton Office (870) 798-2840           Camden Office (870) 836-5900