Cris Reeves

Sales Associate

Phone: 870-904-2305
mailto:cris@hodnettrealty.com

Melissa Pierce

Sales Associate 

Phone: 870-313-2438
mailto:melissa@hodnettrealty.com

Each of Our Clients

Enjoys working with a real estate professional who truly cares about getting the results they deserve. That personal commitment is backed by a depth of experience that’s rare in the real estate industry today. To catch just a glimpse of the expertise you’ll have on your side, please read on to learn more about all the great things you can rightfully expect from Hodnett Realty Group.

Hodnett Realty Group

Anna Cantrell

Sales Associate

Phone: 870-818-6816
mailto:anna@hodnettrealty.com

Call for Results

Please contact Hodnett Realty for an initial consultation

Tyler Hodnett 
Sales Associate

Phone: 870-818-1920
mailto:tyler@hodnettrealty.com

Contact Us:

210 W Main St, Hampton, Arkansas 

Phone: (870) 798-2840  

Email: mark@hodnettrealty.com        


Brittney Williamson

Sales Associate

Phone: 501-428-9628
mailto:brittney@hodnettrealty.com

Bob Fortner

Sales Associate

Phone: 870-814-3541
mailto:bob@hodnettrealty.com

Chase McCollum

Sales Associate

Phone: 870-250-9405
mailto:chase@hodnettrealty.com

Mark Hodnett

Owner/Principal Broker

Phone: 870-818-1022
Fax: 870-798-2834
Mark@hodnettrealty.com

Andy Hodnett

Co-owner/Sales Associate

Phone: 870-798-2840
Fax: 870-798-2834
Andy@hodnettrealty.com